EMS Impact Prize winners 2022

Prof. Chris Dent, Dr Amy Wilson (The University of Edinburgh) and Dr Stan Zachary (Heriot-Watt University) The prize was awarded for the recipients’ collaboration supporting National Grid with methodology for assessment of the risk of electricity supply shortfalls in Great Britain and recommending capacity to mitigate this risk; and for wider contributions to development of collaboration between the energy sector […]

Our menu requires JavaScript; please enable it in your browser.